15-member team announced for South Africa ODI series! These 10 players who played in the World Cup are out?

The Indian team has to play a 5-match T20 series with Australia from November 23, which has already been announced. After this T20 series, Team India has to go on a tour of South Africa, where the team has to play 2 Tests, 3 ODIs and 3 T20 matches. This series between South Africa vs India will start from December 10, for which a lot of preparation will be done. BCCI can soon announce the squad of Team India, while talking about the squad of Team India for the ODI series, then in this series, 10 players from the squad of the recently played World Cup 2023 will be included. Has been thrown out for this.

These 10 players who played in the World Cup 2023 did not get a place? Team India has to play 3 DIO matches against South Africa, which will be played from 17th December. There have been many major changes in Team India’s 15-member squad for the 3 ODI match series, while these 10 players who played in the World Cup 2023 are being given rest in this series. Would like to tell you that the names of Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli are also included among the players who are being rested against South Africa. Apart from these two players, the names of Shubhman Gill, Ravichandran Ashwin, Suryakumar Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj and Kuldeep Yadav can be included, while let’s talk about who will be the players who will be included in this list. If you can get a place in the ODI series, then we would like to tell you that young players can get a chance in it, which can include the names of Ruturaj Gaikwad and Yashasvi Jaiswal and apart from this, wicket keeper Rishabh who has been out of action for the last one year due to injury. Pant may also return and Sanju Samson and Akshar Patel may also get a chance, while in this ODI series, Team India will be captained by wicketkeeper K.L. Rahul can be seen doing.

Possible squad from Team India for ODI series against South Africa:- K.L. Rahul (captain), Ishan Kishan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rituraj Gaikwad, Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer, Tilak Verma, Sanju Samson, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Shardul Thakur, Prasidh Krishna, Mukesh Kumar